top of page
  • kjsperl

My Book is Available to order!!

Copies of my book, “My New Normal” are available for PRE-ORDER sales. The book tells my story as a first-year cancer survivor. I left everything behind, purchased a cargo van and am traveling the country. I house/pet sit, meet other survivors, and take pictures of sunrises and sunsets. I insist on being one of those that can say “I am glad I did,” as opposed to “I wish I had!” For every book sold, $5 is donated to my “Smartie Slush Fund,” in support of cancer caregivers and survivors at SmartPatients.com. If you, or someone you know, is dealing with this evil disease, please join us on the forum. Here is the link to the book: https://squareup.com/store/photoman


The book is at the printers and expected to ship to me by Feb. 10. Here are a few sample pages.





43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page